Back to SAIP Home


Previous Winners

SAIP Conference 2005 - Student prizes

PhD Oral: R.M. Erasmus (WITS)

  • PhD Poster: G. Makaka (University of Fort Hare)
  • MSc Oral: R.C. Botha (Stellenbosch University)
  • MSc Poster: K.P. Maphoto (University of the Free State)

Prize money kindly sponsored by Dr Edson Meyer (Institute of Technology, University of Fort Hare) and the SAIP.

Copyright © 2015 South African Institute of Physics. All rights reserved.