Back to SAIP Home


Division for Physics of Condensed Matter and Materials

Executive Committee 2012 - 2014


Chairperson/Treasurer: Prof. JAA Engelbrecht (NMMU)
Deputy Chairperson: Prof. DT Britton (UCT)
Secretary: Prof. JJ Terblans (UFS)
Additional members: Prof. JB Malherbe (UP)
Additional members:
Mr. J Snyman (UJ)
Prof. AM Strydom (UJ)
Prof. HC Swart (UFS) Mrs. E van der Lingen (MINTEK)
Student members: Mrs. M.M Duvenhage (UFS)







Old website:

Copyright © 2015 South African Institute of Physics. All rights reserved.